Contact information

Kontaktinformationen

Kontaktinformationen ©Rainer Sturm von pixelio.de

The following staff members are responsible for processing the BAföG application. The letter assignment refers to the first letter of the applicant's family name.

Name Position Email Telefon
Timmel, Cynthia Ausbildungsförderung, Sekretariat / Stipendien, Kasse Cynthia.Timmel@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383280
Becher, Katrin Ausbildungsförderung, Gruppenleiterin Katrin.Becher@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383284
Bretschneider, Markus Ausbildungsförderung, Gruppenleiter Markus.Bretschneider@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383290
May, Conny Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (F, K, La-Li) Conny.May@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383285
Sommer, Anja Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (A, B, C, D) Anja.Sommer@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383288
Geyer, Elke Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (E, G, H, I) & Kurzfristiges Darlehen Elke.Geyer@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383289
Haßmann, Torsten Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiter (J, Lj-Lz, M, N, O, P, Q, Sp, T) Torsten.Hassmann@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383286
Scholtissek, Sabine Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (R, S, Sch, St) Sabine.Scholtissek@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383291
Kilian, Lydia Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (U, V, W, X, Y, Z), Kasse Lydia.Kilian@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383287

Consultation hours

TELEPHONE CONSULTATION: Monday to Friday 09:00 to 11:00.

Consultation in Freiberg, Petersstraße 5:
Tuesday, from 13:00 - 17:00
from September to July


Consultation in Mittweida, house 3, Am Schwanenteich 8:
Tuesday, from 9:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 15:00
from September to January: weekly
from February to July: every first and third Tuesday of the month


In August, no consultation hours are offered at any of the two locations.

Head of department

Geißler, Isolde
Abteilungsleiterin Ausbildungsförderung
Phone:  03731 383282 03731 383282
Fax: 03731 383281
Address:
Petersstraße 5
09599 Freiberg

News & Aktuelles aus Freiberg

Liebe Studierende,

im September findet keine Rechtsberatung statt. Ab Vorlesungsbeginn stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Ihr Studentenwerk Freiberg