Contact information

Kontaktinformationen

Kontaktinformationen ©Rainer Sturm von pixelio.de

The following staff members are responsible for processing the BAföG application. The letter assignment refers to the first letter of the applicant's family name.

Name Position Email Telefon
Bretschneider, Markus Ausbildungsförderung, Gruppenleiter Markus.Bretschneider@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383290
Geyer, Elke Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (E, G, H, I, U, V, X) & Kurzfristiges Darlehen Elke.Geyer@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383289
Haßmann, Torsten Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiter (J, M, N, O, P, R, T, Z) Torsten.Hassmann@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383286
May, Conny Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (F, K, L, We-Wh) Conny.May@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383285
Scholtissek, Sabine Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (Q, S, Wi-Wz) Sabine.Scholtissek@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383291
Sommer, Anja Ausbildungsförderung, Sachbearbeiterin (A, B, C, D, Wa-Wd, Y) Anja.Sommer@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383288
Timmel, Cynthia Ausbildungsförderung, Sekretariat / Stipendien Cynthia.Timmel@swf.tu-freiberg.de 03731 383280

Consultation hours

TELEPHONE CONSULTATION: Monday to Friday 09:00 to 11:00.

Consultation in Freiberg, Petersstraße 5:
Tuesday, from 13:00 - 17:00
from September to July


Consultation in Mittweida, house 3, Am Schwanenteich 8:
Tuesday, from 9:00 - 12:00
from September to January: weekly
from February to July: every first and third Tuesday of the month


In August, no consultation hours are offered at any of the two locations.

Head of department

Geißler, Isolde
Abteilungsleiterin Ausbildungsförderung
Phone:  03731 383282 03731 383282
Fax: 03731 383281
Address:
Petersstraße 5
09599 Freiberg